Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Smith
"Great customer service, fast reply time"
Profile photo of Bonita Brown

Bonita Brown

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Brown
"They are very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Leslie Ryan

Leslie Ryan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ryan
"Great place to do business with and the staff is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Firstname Lastname

Firstname Lastname

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firstname Lastname
"Always helpful, friendly, and over all like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Darrin Story

Darrin Story

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Story
"Suzanne is a Rock Star!! Switched to her Firm and saved thousands! Highly Recommend! The entire staff treats you like Family, listens when you speak, and makes sure you do not leave their Office with unanswered questions. An 11 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Dawn Niles

Dawn Niles

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Niles
"We bought a new car and the process with State Farm was seamless. I really love their service."
Profile photo of Adam Camp

Adam Camp

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Camp
"Always quick, professional, and knowledgeable about what is needed or steps to take. Fantastic group to work with."
Profile photo of Robin Richards

Robin Richards

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Richards
"Over 30 years ago I swore I'd never use State Farm again. Won't bore you with the story, but when I moved here State farm was the highest rated on multiple sites so I figured I'd take a chance. Good thing I did. They have done nothing but excellent work with me. In 6 years with them I have no complaints and just everything's been five star."
Profile photo of Phillip Burkett

Phillip Burkett

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Burkett
"Over the past couple of weeks I’ve had to rely on Suzanne and her team to assist me with my auto policies. Alicia, Matthew, and Zach have all helped me during this time. Each one of these team members have been professional, knowledgable, and genuine with their help. It’s not often that you get a full team like this to help you out. The leadership from Suzanne and Alicia is nothing short of greatness and it shows in the entire team. You can’t get this quality of service or peace of mind just anywhere. Thank you for truly appreciating and taking great care of your customers! Respectfully, Phillip"
Profile photo of L Ring

L Ring

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Ring
"Made it seamless to transfer State Farm insurance from a different state."
Profile photo of Brendon Canale

Brendon Canale

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Canale
"My parents have used this branch for years, now I am almost 30 and wouldn't go to anyone else. They are personable, more than happy to have a conversation and work through scenarios with you, and want to help you out in every way they can. Give them a call and you won't regret it, so hard to find people that care like they do."
Profile photo of Rod Trout

Rod Trout

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Trout
"Excellent service! highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emily Thompson LE

Emily Thompson LE

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Thompson LE
"This is a great place in Dallas. A way to feel connected to those who help you with insurance."
Profile photo of Zachariah Thompson

Zachariah Thompson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachariah Thompson
"This is a great community of people. They know exactly how to make you feel at home."
Profile photo of Angie Pittman

Angie Pittman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Pittman
"I Am Very Happy To Be With Suzanne Whitworth and State Farm Insurance ‼️ Thank You Ever So Much For The Awesome Prices ✅"
Profile photo of McLemore Larry

McLemore Larry

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McLemore Larry
"Great very helpful i really like the whole team great people"
Profile photo of jeff cole

jeff cole

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff cole
"Great business, very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Strickland

Robert Strickland

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Strickland
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and outstanding to work with!"
Profile photo of Cameron Sibley

Cameron Sibley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Sibley
"Suzanne is very friendly and willing to help with any issues. She did her best to save me money and provided multiple discounts. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of DJ Select TV

DJ Select TV

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Select TV
"Thanks Suzanne Whitworth State Farm You have done a wonderful job !!!"
Profile photo of Brady Whitworth

Brady Whitworth

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Whitworth
"They are a very good company and the person that help me do mine was Markus whitworth that was on my time and really helped me for my first time with insurance. Thank you Suzanne whitworth state farm insurance."
Profile photo of nikki baxter

nikki baxter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki baxter
"I had to change insurance and Sabrina has been awesome. Always quick to respond and help with any questions. The staff at Stare Farm has been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Sydnee Baxter

Sydnee Baxter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Baxter
"So sweet and caring. Anytime you have a question it’s always answered immediately!"
Profile photo of David Jung

David Jung

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Jung
"Glad i found these guys. Great office,great rates. Helped me switch from my Usaa insurance that have had for years .had to change..usaa just to overpriced now. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Vicki Lynne Wisecup

Vicki Lynne Wisecup

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Lynne Wisecup
"I love the friendly atmosphere and care that the give. There is no pressure and they'll give you time to process all the potentially confusing multitude of things to make sure you are satisfied!!!!! And Sabrina even helps with Medicare supplemental insurance which was amazing. Go to them!! I guarantee you'll be satisfied!"