Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Whitworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Suzanne Whitworth

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

brandon leger

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mathew was grate definitely recommend him he is grate"

Bethany Williamson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne & her crew are the best insurance agents & agency. We were shopping for a new car 2 separate times and she was so quick to respond and get our insurance plans set up. They always make sure we have the best deals and the best coverage! I recommend them to anyone in our area!"

Anthony Gramajo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!"

james lubbe

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is wonderful."

Kaeisha Logan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALICIA WAS AMAZING. she went over and beyond to get everything prepared for us, being aware of our limited time. Very friendly and knowledgeable and found us all the discounts. Thanks Alicia!"

Vanessa Tschakert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and make you feel comfortable while you are in there office."

Elaina Lorente

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very polite people!"

Josh Tschakert

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are helpful and nice people."

Robert Glover

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All good"

Tim Burton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Suzanne Whitworth State Farm Agency in Dallas, Georgia is a great place for all of your insurance needs! Their customer service is the best!"

chandler trousdale

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing!"

Amy O'Neal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous & professional!"

Goodness X

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing costumer service makes everything clear and understanding when i have questions"

Jacob Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone id very helpful"

Karaline D

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agents! They are so sweet and helpful"

Bethanie Reynolds

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very friendly and super helpful"

Katie Williamson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awsome!! There rates are low. I switched to them from progressive and got to same insurance for 200 less. Not to mention which is the best part, the people in this office are so nice and have the best customer service I have ever seen."

James Howell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"

Michael Taylor

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around! Shout out to Alicia for always being patient and happy to help with whatever i throw at her!"

Janice Renee

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magnificent.........very happy people Suzanne is the best help with anything and everything you could inquire. I love her staff it has been a joyful and pleasant experiance each and every time I've been there. Thank you State Farm for your services and compassion."

Ashley Harbaum

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Camille Hopkins

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service was incredible, Sabrina is the best! She really took the time to explain things!"

Christian Spurlock

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting my insurance here! If there was a 6th star, I would click it!"

Amber Amos

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional and efficient. Alicia was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed."

Glenn Burton

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, helpful and timely every time I call."