Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Whitworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Whitworth

4.9 out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaeisha Logan

Kaeisha Logan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALICIA WAS AMAZING. she went over and beyond to get everything prepared for us, being aware of our limited time. Very friendly and knowledgeable and found us all the discounts. Thanks Alicia!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Tschakert

Vanessa Tschakert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and make you feel comfortable while you are in there office."
Profile photo of Elaina Lorente

Elaina Lorente

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very polite people!"
Profile photo of Josh Tschakert

Josh Tschakert

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are helpful and nice people."
Profile photo of james lubbe

james lubbe

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Robert Glover

Robert Glover

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All good"
Profile photo of Tim Burton

Tim Burton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Suzanne Whitworth State Farm Agency in Dallas, Georgia is a great place for all of your insurance needs! Their customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of chandler trousdale

chandler trousdale

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Amy O'Neal

Amy O'Neal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous & professional!"
Profile photo of Goodness X

Goodness X

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing costumer service makes everything clear and understanding when i have questions"
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone id very helpful"
Profile photo of Karaline D

Karaline D

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agents! They are so sweet and helpful"
Profile photo of Bethanie Reynolds

Bethanie Reynolds

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of Katie Williamson

Katie Williamson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awsome!! There rates are low. I switched to them from progressive and got to same insurance for 200 less. Not to mention which is the best part, the people in this office are so nice and have the best customer service I have ever seen."
Profile photo of James Howell

James Howell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around! Shout out to Alicia for always being patient and happy to help with whatever i throw at her!"
Profile photo of Janice Renee

Janice Renee

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magnificent.........very happy people Suzanne is the best help with anything and everything you could inquire. I love her staff it has been a joyful and pleasant experiance each and every time I've been there. Thank you State Farm for your services and compassion."
Profile photo of Ashley Harbaum

Ashley Harbaum

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Camille Hopkins

Camille Hopkins

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service was incredible, Sabrina is the best! She really took the time to explain things!"
Profile photo of Christian Spurlock

Christian Spurlock

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting my insurance here! If there was a 6th star, I would click it!"
Profile photo of Amber Amos

Amber Amos

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional and efficient. Alicia was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Glenn Burton

Glenn Burton

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, helpful and timely every time I call."
Profile photo of David Reehl

David Reehl

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and team have exceeded all my expectations from a customer service perspective. Great rates and a top notch organization."
Profile photo of Crystal Cochran

Crystal Cochran

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was very helpful, she has great customer service. She saved us over $100 in car insurance. So glad I got her to do my insurance!!"